Christmas Opening Hours

Liffey Valley

 CHRISTMAS JUMP TIMES
Climbing frame & Trampolines

Monday 21st December 3.00pm-7.00pm
Tuesday 22nd December 3.00pm-7.00pm
Wednesday 23rd December 11.00am-7.00pm
Thursday 24th December 10.30am-5.00pm Christmas Eve
Friday 25th Christmas Day CLOSED 
Saturday 26th December 11.00pm-6.00pm St Stephens Day 

Sunday 27th December 11.00am-7.00pm
Monday 28th December 10.00am-7.00pm
Tuesday 29th December 10.00am-7.00pm
Wednesday 30th December 10.00am-7.00pm
Thursday 31st December  10.00am-6.00pm New Years Eve

Friday 1st January  11.00am-6.00pm New Years Day
Saturday 2nd January 9.30am-8.00pm
Sunday 3rd January 9.30am-8.00pm
Monday 4th January 10.00am-7.00pm
Tuesday 5th January 10.00am-7.00pm

Sensory Sessions
Saturday 5th December 9.30am-10.30am
Tuesday 15th December 6.30pm-7.30pm

PLEASE NOTE:
You must be over 5 years of age to use the trampolines at Jump Zone and 8 years and below to use the Climbing Frame. Payment by credit / debit card is required when booking – You now must book in advance. Slots start on the hour and every half hour.

PARTY/GROUPS OUTSIDE STANDARD OPENING TIMES:
(If you would like to book a party or group (30+) session outside the above hours we would be happy to accommodate so please call 01 568 8188 or email liffeyvalley@jumpzone.ie)

Jump Zone Liffey Valley
Liffey Valley Shopping Centre, Fonthill Rd, Palmerstown Upr, Dublin 22

Tel : 01 568 8188
E : liffeyvalley@jumpzone.ie

Follow us