School Holiday Opening Hours

Liffey Valley

EASTER OPENING HOURS

Monday 25th March – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Tuesday 26th March – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Wednesday 27th March – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Thursday 28th March – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Friday 29th March – 10:00am – 7.30pm 
Saturday 30th March – 10.00am – 7.30pm

Easter Sunday CLOSED

Monday 1st April – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Tuesday 2nd April – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Wednesday 3rd April – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Thursday 4th April – 10.00am – 6.30pm
Friday 5th April –10:00am – 7.30pm 

STANDARD OPENING HOURS 

Monday – CLOSED
Tuesday – CLOSED
Wednesday – 2.30pm – 6.30pm
Thursday – 2.30pm – 6.30pm
Friday – 2:30pm – 7.30pm
Saturday – 10.00am – 7.30pm
Sunday – 10:00am – 7.00pm

 

PLEASE NOTE:
You must be over 5 years of age to use the trampolines at Jump Zone and 8 years and below to use the Climbing Frame. Payment by credit / debit card is required when booking – You now must book in advance. Slots start on the hour and every half hour.

PARTY/GROUPS OUTSIDE STANDARD OPENING TIMES:
(If you would like to book a party or group (30+) session outside the above hours we would be happy to accommodate so please call 01 568 8188 or email liffeyvalley@jumpzone.ie)

Jump Zone Liffey Valley
Liffey Valley Shopping Centre,
Fonthill Rd, Palmerstown Upper, Dublin 22.

Eircode : D22 FH26

Tel : 01 568 8188
E : liffeyvalley@jumpzone.ie

Follow us