Christmas – NEW YEAR opening times from

21st December – 6th January

open jump – SANDYFORD

(Aged 5+ years)

Friday 21st December – 1.00PM – 8.00PM

Saturday 22ndDecember –  11.30AM – 8.00PM

Sunday 23rd December – 11.30AM – 8.00PM

Monday 24th December – CLOSED – CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday 25th DecemberCLOSED – CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday  26th December – CLOSED – ST. STEPHEN’S DAY

Thursday 27th December – 11.00AM – 7.00PM

Friday 28th December – 11.00AM – 8.00PM

Saturday 29th December –  11.00AM – 8.00PM

Sunday 30th December – 11.00AM – 7.00PM

Monday 31st December – 11.00PM – 6.00PM

Tuesday 1st January – 12.00PM – 6.00PM

Wednesday 2nd January – 10.30AM – 7.00PM

Thursday 3rd January – 10.30AM – 7.00PM

Friday 4th January – 10.30AM – 8.00PM

Saturday 5th January – 11.30AM – 8.00PM

Sunday 6th January – 11.30AM – 8.00PM

fitness times

Fitness will recommence on Tuesday 8th January

All participants must be over the age of 5

and have an online waiver completed prior to your arrival.